||  Membership   ||  Directory of life members   ||  Announcements   ||  links to related websites   ||

||  Seminars and Conferences   ||  Executive Committee   ||  Journal of Income and Wealth   || 

Directory of life members

S. No

Name, Profession & Designation

Email

 

1

Shri. R. P. Katyal,
Former Head NAD, CSO

rpkatyal@yahoo.com

2

Dr. R. P. Sengupta,
Centre for Economic Studies & Planning, JNU, New Delhi

rps0302@gmail.com

3

Shri Pratap Narain,
Former Principal Statistician, FAO, Member Advisory Committee, National Accounts Statistics Statistics

narain_pratap@yahoo.co.in
 

4

Prof. K. Sundaram,
Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, Delhi-

sundaram43@gmail.com

5

Dr. D. P. Bhatia

 

6

Shri L. P. Rai,
Retd. Director, National Accounts Division, CSO

 

7

Dr. S. L. Shetty,
Former Director, EPWRF, Mumbai

slshetty1937@gmail.com

8

Prof. Ravindra H. Dholakia,
Chairman, Economic Area, IIM, Ahmedabad

rdholkia@iimahd.ernet.in

9

Shri Sachi Nath Ray

 

10

Dr. P. K. Chaubey,
Professor of Economics, IIPA, New Delhi

pkchaubey@yahoo.com

11

Dr. A. Vaidyanathan,
Madras Institute of development Studies

avnathanster@gmail.com

12

Shri D. U. Shirali,

 

13

Dr. R. B. Barman,
Former Executive Director, RBI

barmanrb@gmail.com

14

Shri J. N. Sarma

 

15

Dr. Narain Sinha,

 

16

Shri Jitender Kumar,
ISS-Retd. DDG

jitender_51@hotmail.com

17

Prof. B. B. Bhattacharya,
Vice Chancellor, Jawahar Lal Nehru University New Delhi

bb.bhattacharya1@gmail.com

18

Prof. Indira Hirway,
Director, Centre for Development Alternative (CFDA), Ahmedabad

indira.hirway@cfda.ac.in
indira_hirway@yahoo.com

19

Shri J. Satya Naryana  

20

Shri Praveen Srivastava,
ISS-DDG

pravinsrivastava@hotmail.com

21

Dr. Dipankar Sinha,
ISS, DG, DGCIS, Kolkata

drdsinha@rediffmail.com

22

Shri A. K. Chanda,
DES Tripura

arupkchanda@gmail.com

23

Rajan Govil,
Economist

rajangovil@hotmail.com

24

Smt. Rajnesh Jain,
ISS-Dir

j.rajnesh@gmail.com

25

Shri K. S. Chalapati Rao,
Prof. ISID, New Delhi

 

26

Shri P. D. Gupta,
Retrd. ISS

 

27

Shri Gopal Upadhyaya,
DES Arunachal Pradesh

u.gopal_58@yahoo.in

28

Dr. Sridhar Srivastava

 

29

Dr. K. Lakshmi Narayana,
IAS (Retd)

 

30

Shri Alok Chand Sharma
Retd. ISS

aloksha@hotmail.com

31

Dr. K. Shri Anil Kumar Sharma,
Asst. Adviser, RBI,

 

32

Dr. Dr. Jitender S. Bedi,
Economist

jsbedi1964@gmail.com

33

Shri Pardeep Maria

pardeepmaria@rbi.org.in

34

Dr. Naveen Sharma,
Reader, Economics Department, Punjab University, Chandigarh-160014

navtek52@yahoo.co.in

35

Dr. Amarjit Singh Sethi,
Prof. GND Uni. Amritsar

ajss_gndu@yahoo.com

36

Shri Amaresh Dubey,

 

37

Shri G. S. N. Murthy,
ISS-DDG

gsnmurthy28@yahoo.com

38

Shri M. Bhaumik,
ISS-DDG

mrinalbhaumik@yahoo.com

39

Shri O. P. Shemar,
IES-Dir

 

40

Shri A K Gupta,
ISS-DDG

ajaykrgupta@hotmail.com

41

Shri P. C. Mohanan, ISS-DDG

pc.mohanan@nic.in

42

Shri  Kaushal Joshi,
ADB, Manila

kjoshi@adb.org

43

Shri K. S. P. Rao,
Retd. ISS

ksprao99@hotmail.com

44

Dr. James Daniel Paul

 

45

Dr. Tarun Das,

das.tarun@hotmail.com
das5delhi@yahoo.co.in
tarun.das@iilm.edu

46

Shri J. S. Vankateshwarlu,
ISS-Consultant, IMF

vjosyula@imf.org
venkateswarlu@nic.in

47

Dr. K. G. Sahadevan,
Professor, IIM Lucknow

devan@iiml.ac.in

48

Dr. Vinod Vysulu,
Member , Consulting Economist, Centre for Budget & Policy Studies (CBPS), Bangalore

vyasulu@gmail.com
cbpsmail@gmail.com

49

Sourav Chakraborty,
ISS-Director

bubaihashi@gmail.com

50

Shri Subrata Kumar Dhar,
ISS-DDG

Dhar_subroto@hotmail.com

51

Shri Himansu Sekhar Rout
Rout, Reader (Economics), Utkal University, Bhubaneswar

hsrout1970@gmail.com

52

Dr. Prasant Kumar Panda pkp.pondyedu@gmail.com

53

Shri S. Lakshmanan,
IES-Dir

slaksh@nic.in

54

Shri Sanjay Kumar,
ISS- DDG

sanjaykumartyagi@hotmail.com

55

Shri N. K. Sharma,
ISS-DDG

nareshkumarsharma@yahoo.com

56

Shri Madhusudan Datta,
Prof. Uni of Kalyani, WB

m1datta@hotmail.com

57

Dr. M. S. Kapadia

mskapadia@projectmonitor.com

58

Mr. Vasishtha Virmitra Divatia

 

59

Dr. A. C. Kulshreshtha,
 
ISS-Former Head, NAD, CSO

ackulshreshtha@yahoo.com

60

Shri A. K. Sarkar

 

61

Dr. Arun Kumar Sengupta,
Retd. From ISI, Advisory Committee MemberUSAGPAH

arun_gupta44@yahoo.com

62

Prof. Ashima Goyal,
Prof. IGIDR, Mumbai

ashima@igidr.ac.in

63

Shri K. L. Datta,
Adviser, PC, New Delhi

kldatta1971@gmail.com

64

Shri MC Singhi,
IES, Sr. Adviser,

mc.singhi@nic.in

65

Shri S.M. Jharwal,
IES

 

66

Dr. G.S. Bhati,

 

67

Dr. A.K. Ray,

 

68

Dr. Vaskar  Saha,
ISS- Retd. ADG, NAD

v.saha@nic.in

69

Dr. S. K. Nath,
ISS-Retd. DG, CSO

eskaynath@hotmail.com

70

Shri Nilkanth Ghosh,
ISS-Retd. DDG

Nilkanth.ghosh@nic.in
nilkanthghosh@hotmail.com

71

Dr. S. Durai Raju,
ISS-DDG (On Foreign Assignment)

sdurai@nic.in
sdurairaju@yahoo.com

72

Smt. Saroja Rama Rao,
DES Andhra

drsarojarao@gmail.com

73

Dr. Rattan Chand,
ISS-DDG

rattan.chand@nic.in
rattan_c@hotmail.com

74

Shri Rajiv Sharma,
ISS-DDG (On Foreign Assignment)

raj1958raj@yahoo.com

75

Dr V.K. Malhotra,
ISS-Rtd. ADG

vkmalhotra@gmail.com

76

Dr. R. P. Bhattacharjee

 

77

Mrs. Anjana Dubey,
ISS-DDG

a.dube@nic.in
anjanad09@gmail.com

78

Dr Savita Sharma,
ISS-DDG

savita.sharma@nic.in

79

Janardan Yadav,
ISS-Dir

jyadav.61@gmail.com

80

Dr. Mamta Saxena,
ISS-DDG

saxenamamta@hotmail.com

81

Anindita SinhaRay,
ISS- Director

anindita@nic.in

82

Naresh Kumar,
ISS-Retd Director

nkumar_cso@hotmail.com

83

S S Jhakar,
ISS-Dy.Dir

jakharss@yahoo.co.in

84

R L Mishra,
ISS-Retd. Dy.Dir

rl_mishra@yahoo.co.in

85

Prof. R Nagraj,
Prof. IGIDR, Mumbai

nag@igidr.ac.in

86

Sunita Chitkara,
ISS-DDG

drschitkara.2009@gmail.com

87

Ajay Kumar Mehra,
ISS-ADG (NSSO)

akmehra@nic.in

88

Dr Rajeev Pandey,
Scientist, FRSI, Dehradun

rajivfri@yahoo.com

89

P. Bhanumati,
ISS-Dir

pbhanumati@yahoo.com
pbhanumati@gmail.com

90

T Rajeswari,
ISS-DDG

traji1962@yahoo.com

91

Sh. Girish Chandra,
ISS-Rtd Dir

gcghildiyal@gmail.com

92

K.G.K.Subba Rao,
 

kgksubbarao@gmail.com

93

Arundhati Datta,
Lecturer, Kalyani Uni. WB

a7data@rediffmail.com

94

Harinam Singh,
Ph.D. Scholar, IGNOU, New Delhi

singhharinam@gmail.com

95

Sanjib Bordoloi,
RBI, Mumbai

sanjibb@rbi.org.in

96

Dr.Panchanan Dass,
Professor, Department of Economics, University of Calcutta Kolkata

panchanandaswbes@gmail.com; dasp1962@yahoo.co.in

97

Puneet  Verma,
RBI

pverma@rbi.org.in

98

Manjusha Senapati,
RBI

manjushasenapati@rbi.org.in

99

Venkatramana R. Hegde,
ISS- Director

vrhegdein@gmail.com
vrhegdein@yahoo.com

100

Deeraj Kumar Ojha,
ISS-Director

dk_ojha@rediffmail.com
ojhadk@yahoo.com

101

Dr  Ratan kumar Ghosal

ratankumarghosal@rediffmail.com

102

S.Vaittianadane,
Dir, DES Puducherry

dires.pon@nic.in; vaittanadane.pon@nic.in

103

Dr.Vidya Dhar,
ISS-DDG

vidyadhar@nic.in.

104

Ramesh Kolli,
ISS-Rtd ADG, NAD

rameshkolli@nic.in
rameshkolli52@gmail.com

105

Reena Singh,
ISS-Director

reena.singh.b@gmail.com
reenasingh@gmail.com

106

Raj Rajesh,
RBI, Mumbai

Rajr.rbi@gmail.com
rrajesh@rbi.org.in

107

Prof. N. Rangaswamy,
Prof. Bangalore University

nrswamy.bub@gmail.com

108

Anup  K. Pujari,
IAS-Secretary, MSME

anup@nic.in

109

Prof. Manjappa D Hosmane,
Prof. , Mysore

mhosmane@yahoo.com

110

Dr.Mahalaya Chatterjee,
Director, Calcutta University

cuescu@gmail.com
mahalayac@hotmail.com
mceco@caluniv.ac.in

111

M.R. Narayana,
Prof. CESP, Bangalore

mrn@isec.ac.in
mrnarayana@yahoo.com

112

Dr.R.K.Singh,
Retd. Prof. Lucknow University

ramkarans@hotmail.com

113

Dr. Suvranshu  Pan,

suvranshupan@yah.co.in

114

Dr.Kanhaiya Singh,
NCAR, New Delhi

ksingh@ncaer.org

115

Dr. Tarlok Singh Chhabra

 

116

Dr. N. Eagambaram,
ISS-DDG, NAD

ekambaramn@nic.in

117

Syed Iqbal Suja Naqvi,
ISS- Director

naqvi_iqbal2001@yahoo.com

118

Dr. Sudhakar Patra,
Reader (Eco.), P.G. D/o Social Sciences, F.M. University, Balasore, Orissa 756019

sudhakarpatra65@gmail.com

119

Dr. R K Thukral,
207, Pocket B, DDA Flats, Sukhdev Vihar, New Delhi-110025

rkthukral@gmail.com

120

S V Ramanna Murthy,
ISS-DDG

murthysvr@yahoo.com
svr.murthy@nic.in

121

Sh. Indrajit Bairagya,
Ph.D. Scholar, ISEC, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore-560072 Karnataka.

indrajitisec@gmail.com

122

Tarun Bala,
Research Fellow, PRC, HP University Shimla

tarunbala@gmail.com

123

Dr. Gunda Ramesh Babu,
Head, D/o Commerece, SSRI College, Jammibanda, Khammam (AP)

gunda_rameshbabu@yahoo.co.in

124

Prof. Biswa Swarup Misra,
Asso. Prof. Xavier Instt. Of Management, Bhubaneshwar
bsmisra@rbi.org.in
biswa@ximb.ac.in

125

Ashwani Kumar Tripathi,
RBI-Dir, New Delhi

aktripathi@rbi.org.in

126

Neeta Tripathi,
RBI, New Delhi

neetatripathi19@gmail.com

127

Ashish Kumar,
ISS-ADG (CSO)

kmashish@nic.in

128

Dr. K. S. Ramachandra Rao

kondapallysrao@hotmail.com

129

Dr. Abdur Rashid

 

130

Amit kamal,
ISS-DD

amitkamal20@gmail.com

131

Ashraf Imam,
Research Scholar, AMU

imamashraf1@rediffmail.com

132

Dr. Shailja Sharma,
ISS-DDG (NAD)

drshailja@yahoo.com

133

Amarendra Reddy,
Research Scholar, Hyderabad

anugu.amarender.reddy@gmail.com
a.amarenderreddy@cgiar.org

134

Tushar Das,
Head Master & Research Fellow

tushar_das8@yahoo.com

135

Dr. Madhusudan Ghosh,
Prof. (Economics) Vishva Bharti Univ. Santinikatan, WB

msghosh123@rediffmail.com

136

Dr. Subhendu Chakrabarti,
Asso Scienntist, ISI

chakrabartisubhendu@gmail.com

137

Dr. Manoj Panda,
Director-IEG, Delhi

manoj@iegindia.org
manoj@cess.ac.in
manoj@igidr.ac.in

138

Chinmay Tumbey,
Research Scholar, IIM Bangalore

chinmay.tumbe@gmail.com

139

Dr. Pronab Sen,
Chairman, National Statistical Commision (NSC), New Delhi

pronab@nic.in
; pronab.sen@gmail.com

140

Shashi Kant Giri,
Addl. SO, DES Uttrakhand, Dehradun

giri.desuk@gmail.com

141

Sanjay Sharma,
Addl. SO, DES Uttrakhand, Dehradun

zsanjayzsharma@gmail.com

142

Pabitra Kumar Jena,
Assistant Profssor, SMVD University, Katra, J&K,

pabitrakumarjena@gmail.com

143

Dr. Roop Lal Sharma,
Lecturer, SMVD University, Katra, J&K,

rooplals@gmail.com

144

Anuja Bapat,
ISS-Director (PCL-CSO)

anujabapat.iss@gmail.com

145

Arvind Kumar Tewari,
Retd. Director, DES UP

arvindkumartewari311@gmail.com

146

Dr. D K Sinha,
Retd. Prof. (Economics)

prof.dksinha@gmail.com

147

Dr. Dhane Rajendra Manik Rao,
Prof.  Govt. College Alnavar, Dharwad (Karnatka)

rajendradhane@gmail.com

148

Dr. J. Subramani,
Associate Professor, D/o Statistics, Pondicherry University

drjsubramani@yahoo.co.in

149

Shiddalinga Swami V. Hangodimath,
Assistant Professor, CMDR,  Dharwad, Karnatka

shiddu22@gmail.com

150

Dyamanna P Manakatti,
Lecturer of Economics, MVP Degree College, Vidyanager, Hubli (Karnatka)

manakatti78@gmail.com

151

Poonam Munjal,
Sr. Research Fellow, NCEAR, New Delhi

poonam_munjal@yahoo.com

152

Dr. Pankaj Srivastva,
ISS-Director

pankaj.srivastava@nic.in
pankaj.srivastava@gov.in

153

Samir Kumar Das,
Assistant Adviser, DSIM, RBI, Chennai

samiradasrbi@gmail.com

154

M. Vadivel,
Ph. D Scolar, Erode TN

vadiveltt@gmail.com

155

T. V. Sharma,
DD-DES Karnatka

tvvysharma@yahoo.co.in

156

Deepak Sethia,
Visiting Assistant Professor, IIM Indore

sethiad@iimidr.ac.in

157

Dr. Bandana Sen, 
ISS-Director

vandanadasgupta@gmail.com; vandanaritu@yahoo.co.in

158

Dr.Supran Kumar Sharma,
Assistant Professor, SMVD Uni. Katra

suparn329@yahoo.co.in

159

Ms. Neha Kalra,
ISS-DD

nehakalra56@yahoo.co.in

160

Vivek Srivastava,
ISS-DD

viveksrivastava.iss@gmail.com

161

Swapnalee Bhattacharya, 
ISS-Director

swapnali2@yahoo.co.in

162

Debanjana Datta, 
ISS-Director

debanjanaiss@gmail.com

163

S Suresh Kumar, 
ISS-DD

sureshkumarji@gmail.com

164

James Mathes, 
ISS-Director

jamesdelhi@rediffmail.com

165

Pranab Banerji, 
Professor, IIPA, New Delhi

pranab_banerji@hotmail.com 

166

Dr. Roma Mitra Debnath, 
Assistant Professor, IIPA, New Delhi

roma.mitra@gmail.com

167

Mukesh, 
ISS-DD

mukesh.iss.goi@gmail.com

168

Vidhya Prakash, 
ISS-DDG

vp_58@yahoo.com

169

Subhash Chandra Malik, 
ISS-Director

subash_malik@rediffmail.com

170

Kuldeep Kumar Lamba, 
ISS-DDG

kuldeep_sangeeta@yahoo.co.in

171

Anu Bajaj, 
JRF, GND University, Amritsar

bajajanu1985@yahoo.in

172

Supreet Kaur, 
SRF, GND University, Amritsar

supreetkaursoniya@gmail.com

173

Dr. Satyendra Kumar Gupta, 
AD, RGI, DCO Jharkhand

dr.skgupta.mha@gmail.com

174

Dilip Kumar Sinha, 
ISS-Director

dilipkumar_sinha@yahoo.co.in

175

Dr. Mohd Ashraf Ali, 
Associate Professor, AMU

drashrafali1@gmail.com

176

Azam Malik, 
Research Felow (Ph. D)

azammalikamu@gmail.com

177

Kanchana V. Ghosh, 
ISS-Director

kanchana.ghosh@yahoo.com

178

Jitendra Kumar Sinha, 
Rtd Sr. JD, DES Bihar

jksinha1951@gmail.com 

179

Pankaj Naithani, 
JD, DES Uttarakhand

pankaj.naithani@gmail.com

180

Dr. Anindita Sengupta, 
Assistant Prof. of Economics, Hoogly Womens College, Hoogly

asengupta15@yahoo.com

181

Dr. S. Ponnarasu, 
Asst. Prpf. In Economics, Gobi Arts & Science College, Erode

dr.s.ponnarasu@gmail.com

182

Dr. Baljit Kaur, 
Asstt. Prof. of Economics, GND University Amritsar

baljit17_kaur@yahoo.co.in

183

Ayanendu Sanyal, 
Associate Professor, MGLI, Ahmedabad

ayanendu1@gmail.com

184

Manoj Kumar Sanyal, 
Independent Researcher, Economist

sanyalmk@yahoo.co.uk

185

Dr. K Dhanasekaran, 
Associate Professor

drgkdphd@gmail.com

186

Dr. Anita Verma, 
Associate Prof. GDM College, Patna

anita_verma55@rediffmail.com

187

Tilok Singh Anna, 
DES Uttarakhand

trilokanna@gmail.com

188

Dr. Bharti Jaiswal, 
DES Uttarakhand

bhartijaiswal@rediffmail.com

189

Suparna Pal, 
Researcher, Assistant Professor, IIHMR, New Delhi

suparna.pal07@gmail.com

190

Sanjeev Kumar, 
Reseach Fello, GND University Amritsar

typework786@gmail.com

191

Dinesh Kumar, 
DD-RGI, Census,

dinesh_kumar_dkm@yahoo.com

192

Dr. TR Manjunath, 
Professor, Kuvempu University, Shankaraghatta, Karnatka

manjunathtr56@gmail.com

193

Ramchandra Kulkarni, 
Joint Director, FAPCCI, Hyderabad

ramkulkarni2004@rediffmail.com

194

Harisha B. N., 
Assitt. Prof. Govt. college Channagiri

harishabn@gmail.com

195

Harminder Singh, 
Research Scholar, Punjab School of Economics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

mintateja83@gmail.com

196

Dr. Rajeshwari Kasturi, 
ISS-Dir

rajeshwari.k@nic.in

197

Ms. Sudeepta Ghosh,
ISS-DD

sghosh.dustats@gmail.com

198

Ms. Chetna Shukla, 
ISS-DD

chetna_iss@yahoo.com

199

Ms. Divya Chauhan, 
ISS-DD

divya_chauhan04@yahoo.in

200

Ms. Reena Nagar,
ISS-DD

nagarreena@gmail.com

201

Ms. Gunjan Vaish,
ISS-DD

vaishgunjan@gmail.com

202

Nagesh Kumar Singh,
ISS-Dir

nagesh_iss@rediffmail.com

203

Priyanka Kulshreshtha,
ISS-Dir

priyanka.kulshreshtha@nic.in

204

Dr. S. P. Sharma,
ISS-Retd.

spsharmaiss@yahoo.co.in

205

Kumar Sundaram,
ISS-DD

krsundaram_singh@yahoo.co.in

206

Dr. N. Mukundan,
Assistant Prof. in Govt. Arts College Carur(TN)

amukunth2003@yahoo.co.in

207

Dr. Mahua Paul,
Assistant Professer, ISID, New Delhi

p.mahua@gmail.com

208

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Choudhary, 
Assistant Professer, ISID, New Delhi

pradeep.hcu@gmail.com

209

Reena Kumari,
Research Associate, FPEPR, New Delhi

raireena86@gmail.com

210

Hari Ram Prajapati,
Academics, Central University of Gujarat

harry.cuj@gmail.com

211

A. Kali Prasad,
DD, DES Andhra

kali_alamuru@yahoo.com

212

Dr. DR Revankar,
Researcher, CMDR, Dharwar

drr.cmdr@gmail.com

213

Dr. A. R. Kulkarni,
Researcher, CMDR, Dharwar

ark.cmdr@gmail.com

214

Manish B Pandya,
DD, DES Gujarat

mannpandya@gmail.com

215

Rashmikant Pandya,
Dir, DES Gujarat

direcostat@gujarat.gov.in

216

JR Majumdar,
JD, Computer Centre, MoSPI

majumdarjyoti@yahoo.com

217

Siddhartha K Rastogi,
Asstt. Prof., IIM Indore

srastogi@iimahd.ernet.in

218

Dr. Ravi Kant Bhatnagar,
ISS-ADG, Tourism

bhatnagar.rk2010@gmail.com

219

Payal M Pateriya,
Statistical Assistant, DES Gujarat

pmpateriya17@gmail.com

220

Akhil Sood,
Astt. Prof. GGSIP Uni, New Delhi

akhilsood@gmail.com

221

Manoranjan Pattanayak,
PWC Gurgaon, Sr. Manager, PWC ltd. Gurgaon

mpattanayak@gmail.com

222

Atul Sanganeria,
Sr. Consultant, PWC Gurgaon

atulsanganeria@gmail.com

223

Mehul Gupta,
Sr. Consultant, PWC Gurgaon

mehul.gupta@outlook.com

224

Devkanya Chakravarty,
Consultant, PWC Gurgaon

devkanya1990@gmail.com

225

Yesh Vardhan Agarwal,
Consultant, PWC Gurgaon

yesh.v.agarwal@gmail.com

226

Shyama Nair R,
Associate Prof.

shyamabal@gmail.com

227

L. Anitha Kumary Amma,
Associate Prof.

anithagift@gmail.com

228

Dr. N. Ramalingam,
Associate Prof.

rama64@rediffmail.com

229

Dr. J. Desnnis Rajakumar,
Director, EPW Research Foundation, Mumbai

dennisraja@epwrf.res.in

230

Dr. Effat Yasmin,
Head of Deptt. University of Kashmir

effatwani@yahoo.com

231

Fayaz Ahmad Bhat,
Research Scholar, D/o Eco. University of Kashmir

bhatfayaz10@gmail.com

232

Pinaki M. Mukherjee,
Economist

pinaki.economics@gmail.com

233

Paramjit Nanda,
Prof. & Head

paramjit_nanda2002@yahoo.com

234

Amanpreet Kaur,
Research Scholar

apreet996@gmail.com

235

Mini Thomas,
Ph. D. Research Scholar

minithomas26@gmail.com

236

Shravani,
Research Scholar

shravanisharma06@gmail.com

237

Sankarsana Sahoo,
ISS-Dir

Sankar7@rediffmail.com

238

Devender Pratap,
Associate Fellow, NCEAR

devender6903@gmail.com

239

Shailesh Kumar,
ISS-DD

shailesh.kumar83@nic.in
skr.dustats@gmail.com

240

Purnendu Kishore Banerjee

purnendukb@yahoo.com

241

Dr. Vinod Kumar, Joint Director, DES (HP)

vrana.2006@gmail.com

242

Soumya Gupta,
Consultant, MoSPI

soumya.gupta2@gmail.com

243

Nadeem Ahmad Khan,
Assistant Professor, MAJ University, Rampur, UP

nadeem.ahmadkhan@hotmail.com

244

Nazia,
Assistant Professor, MAJ University, Rampur, UP

nazia.ishratifim@gmail.com

245

Zameer Ahmad Rizvi,
Assistant Professor, MAJ University, Rampur, UP

zaameer.rizvi@gmail.com

246

Intekhab Nadeem Khan,
Assistant Professor, MAJ University, Rampur, UP

intekhab2002@gmail.com

247

Aswini Kumar Mishra,
Assistant Professor, BITS, Pilani, KKB Goa Campus

aswinimishra1@gmail.com

248

Anhay Singh Chavan,
Economist

oneabhay@gmail.com

249

Dr.Pradip Bhuyan,
Director, RBI

pbhuyan@rbi.org.in

250

Dr .Sandeep Kaur,
Assistant Prof, Central University Of Punjab, Bhatinda

kaursandeep00@gmail.com

251

O. P. Mall,
Adviser, DSIM,RBI, Mumbai

opmall@rbi.org.in

252

S. Chandrasekhar,
Associate Professor, IGIDR, Mumbai

chandra@igidr.ac.in

253

Dr. Tulsi Lingareddy,
Deputy Director, EPWRF, Mumbai

tulsi_lr@hotmail.com

254

Tadit Kundu,
Staff Uniter,MINT

kundu.tadit@gmail.com

255

C. Veeramani,
Associate Professor, IGIDR Mumbai

veeramani@igidr.ac.in

256

Atanu Sengupta,
Associate Professor, Burdwan University

sengupta_atanu@yahoo.com

257

Sanjoy De,
Research Scholar

sanjoyde2000@gmail.com

258

Nikhil Gupta,
Economist, Nirmal Bang

nikhilgupta.gipe@gmail.com

259

Saugata Bhattacharya,
Economist, Sr. Vice President, Axis Bank, Mumbai

bhattacharya.saugata@gmail.com

260

Anoop K Suresh,
Research Manager, RBI, Mumbai

anoopksuresh@rbi.org.in

261

Dr. Purba Roy Choudhary,
Assistant Proff., Bhawanipur Edu. Socity College, Kolkata

purbarc@gmail.com

262

Rudra Prosad Roy,
Research Scholar

rudraprosadroy@gmail.com

263

Sandhya Garg,
PhD Student

sandhya@igidr.ac.in

264

Anirban Sanyal,
Research Officer, RBI Mumbai

asanyal@rbi.org.in

265

Sunil Jain,
ISS-DDG

suniljain@nic.in

266

Vishwajeet Kumar,
ISS-Director

vishwajeet.kumar@nic.in

267

Dr Tushar Kanti Das,

tkdas@live.in;tkdas@ymail.com

268

Dr. Rajlakshmi Datta,

drdattadoon@gmail.com

269

Kumari Deepa Rani,
Assistant Professor, ARSD, Delhi University

kumarideeparani@gmail.com

 

Note : For any discrepancies in the name, designation and email ID or for any other information please mail to iarniw99@gmail.com.