||  Membership  ||  Directory of life members  ||  Announcements  ||  links to related websites  ||

||  Seminars and Conferences  ||  Executive Committee  ||  Journal of Income and Wealth  || 

Executive Committee and Editorial Board Members of IARNIW for 2015-2017

Name and Address

Post held in IARNIW

E-mail ID & Telephone Numbers

Name and Address

Post
held in IARNIW

Telephone Numbers/ Email ID

Executive Committee

Editorial Board

Dr. Pronab Sen,
Chairman, NSC and Former Principal Adviser, Planning Commission
President pronab@nic.in 
pronab.sen@gmail.com

Ph: 011-23747936 (O)
      011-26145861 (R)

Shri Ramesh Kolli
Member,NSC and Former Addl. Director General, NAD, CSO
Editor-in-Chief,
Editorial Board & Member

rameshkolli52@gmail.com 

Mob. 9868438663

Shri. Pratap Narain, 286- Yojana Vihar,
Delhi- 110092, Former Senior Statistician, FAO
Vice-President narian_pratap@yahoo.co.in 

Ph: 011-22152237
      011-22167826 (R)
Shri. S L Shetty,
Former Director, EPW Research Foundation
Member & Editor of Editorial Board slshetty@vsnl.com

Ph: (R) 022-28690487,
      (O) 022-28854995
Sh. G. Mahalingam, Executive Director Ex-Officio Vice-President

gmahalingam@rbi.org.in

Tel: 22704222
Fax No. 22704221

Sh K G K SubbaRao, Former Adviser, RBI Member & Editor of Editorial Board kgksubbarao@gmail.com 

Ph: 022 25066187
Shri. Ashish Kumar Addl. Director General (NAD) CSO, S.P. Bhavan,
New Delhi 110001
Secretary kmashish@nic.in 

Ph: 011-23742026 (O)
Mob. 9873189941
Shri.P.C.Mohanan
Dy. Director General, Computer Centre, East Block 10, R K Puram,
New Delhi-110066
Member & Editor of Editorial Board pcmohanan@rediffmail.com

Ph:   011-26109682(O)
        011-26887044(r)           
         09818203488(M)
  
Sh. SV Ramanamurthy
Dy. Director General (NAD) CSO, Sardar Patel Bhawan,
New Delhi-110001
Joint Secretary

murthysvr@yahoo.com

Ph:  011-23366169 (O)
       011-27191099 (R)

       Mob. 9818319040

 

Sh. R.P. Katyal
D-23, Greater Kailash Enclave II
New Delhi-110048
Member & Editor of Editorial Board rpkatyal@yahoo.com

Ph: 011-51636549 (R)
 
    011-51436919 (R)
Mob. 9968265215
Mrs. P. Bhanumati,
Director,(NAD) CSO,
Sardar Patel Bhawan,New Delhi-110001
Treasurer pbhanumati@gmail.com  pbhanumati@yahoo.com 

Ph: 011-23364374 (O)

Mob. 9868213559

Dr. Kanhaiya Singh, Senior Fellow, NCEAR, New Delhi Member & Editor of Editorial Board ksingh@ncaer.org

Tel (O) 011- 331-7860

Mob: 9811209991

Dr. A.C. Kulshreshtha,
Former ADG, CSO

 

Member

 

ackulshreshtha@yahoo.com

Ph:    011-25972191(R )

Mob. 9560155946

Ms.Neha Kalra, AD (NAD) CSO Member Editorial Board

nehakalra56@yahoo.co.in Mob. 8882857357 Ph-(O)   011-23365918

Dr. J. Dennis Rajakumar, Director, EPW, Mumbai

Member dennisraja@hotmail.com; dennisraja@epwrf.res.in
Mob. 7738585666
Tel (O) -28873041, 28854995

Executive Committee Members from States/UTís

Name Email ID and Phone Numbers
Dr D Dakshinamurthy, Director DES Andhra Pradesh

ddmurthy@yahoo.co.in

Tel-(O) 040-23317191, 23314818, 23367036, Mob-09849908802

Mrs. T. Rajeswari,

DDG, (NAD) CSO

Member

traji1962@yahoo.com

Ph:   23365802 (O)

Mob. 9871465089

Shri Pradeep Chauhan, Director DES, Himachal Pradesh pradeep.chauhan945@rediffmail.com ecostat-hp@nic.in
Tel: 2626302, 2626205, 06, 41
Sh. Dushasan Behera, Director, DES, Odisha

des.or-mospi@nic.in

Tel(O):- 0674-2391295
Fax.:- 0674-2391897 Mob:09437193394

Sh. A. D. Deo, Director, DES Maharastra

director.des@hotmail.com

Tel- (O): 022-26383000, 022-22021614, Fax:- 022-26559492,

Dr,  P.K. Chaubey, Proff. (Economics) Indian Instt. of Public Admin (IIPA),  New Delhi 110002

Member

pkchaubey@yahoo.com

Ph:     23468357 ( O )
          23731772( R)

           9910178393 (M)

           9891267877

Ex-Officio Members from RBI

Dr. Goutam Chatterjee, Adviser-in-Charge, DSIM, RBI, Mumbai

Member

gchatterjee@rbi.org.in

Ph.   022-26571253
Fax- 022-26542319

Dr. Amarjit Singh Sethi, Retd. Prof. of Economics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar

Member

ajss_gndu@yahoo.com

Mob:  09988290630

 

Shri B M Misra
Officer-in-Charge DEPR, RBI, Mumbai

 

Member

bmisra@rbi.org.in

Ph.  022- 22610761
Fax- 022-22630061

Sh. Kumar Sundaram, DD (NAD) CSO

Member Krsundaram_singh@yahoo.co.in  9999566304      

IARNIW Secretariat: Vivek Srivastava, AD, Govind Soni, SSO, National Accounts Division, CSO, Room No. 430,
Sardar Patel Bhavan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110 001
Email ID: viveksrivastava.iss@gmail.com;govindsoni1972@gmail.com; iarniw99@gmail.com

 

||  Seminars and Conferences  ||  Executive Committee  ||  Journal of Income and Wealth  || 

||  Membership  ||  Directory of life members  ||  Announcements  ||  links to related websites  ||

© IARNIW, 2005-06

Disclaimer

Developed by KITINFINET